The Woodinville Lacrosse Club, established in 2010 is dedicated to promoting lacrosse by providing our student athletes the opportunity to learn the fundamentals and develop their skills while fielding competitive teams and honoring the game.

2021 Team
NSD District Champs
2018 Team
Andrew Ng-All American
Andrew Ng-Academic All American
Andrew Ng Defense -All-KingCo Conference 1st Team
Jake Baillie Defensen-All-KingCo Conference 2nd Team
2017 Team
Andrew Ng - Defense-All-KingCo Conference 2nd Team
Jeren Andreotti- Defense All KingCo Conference 2nd Team
Sam Farrington- Midfield-All-KingCo Conference 2nd Team
Tomomi Hirai- Attack- All- KingCo Conference Honorable Mention
2016 Team
Alexander Blue- Midfield -All-KingCo Conference 2nd Team
Tomomi Hirai- Attack- All-KingCo Conference 2nd Team
Jeren Andreotti- Defense- All KingCo Conference 2nd Team
Andrew Ng- Defense- All- KingCo Conference 3rd Team
Jake Baillie- Defense- All - KingCo Conference 3rd Team
Washington State Chapter of US Lacrosse April 6, 2016 named
Tomomi Hirai player of the week.
2015 Team
High School State Championships - Quarter Finals
2015 Players

Tanner Shepherd All-KingCo Conference Honorable Mention


2014 Team

High School Invasion of Valhalla Champions

2013 Team

7/8 Gell Champions
All West Showcase U15 Division 
Battle of Bothell 7/8 Finalists
Washington Cup 7/8 Finalists

2013 Players
Trevor Brown D1 All State 3rd Team 

2012 Team

Tahoma Sizzle 7/8 Champions

2011 Team

High School Team goes undefeated

Washington State High School D2 Champions
Battle of Lake Oswego 5/6 Finalist
Plateau Challenge 5/6 Finalist

2011 Players

JD Chapman - All Cascade Conference
Daniel McKee - All Cascade Conference
Jacob Drainsfield - All Cascade Conference
Dalton Combs - All Cascade Conference

2011 Coach

Gavin Molitor - US Lacrosse Washington Coach of the Year

2010 Players

JD Chapman - All Cascade Conference
Jacob Drainsfield - All Cascade Conference

Woodinville Lacrosse Established 2010